Pentru o experienţă completă de navigare, te rugăm să activezi JavaScript în browserul Web.
logo
Our Support Center
knowledgebase-logo
HomeCreate a websiteEdit TemplateWidth and HightTemplate LibraryPredefined PagesFaviconEdit my pagesLink your pagesRename your pagesChange the URL of the pageHide your page in navigationDuplicate your page/sMove your pageSearch for a page in your siteInsert ElementsGeneric ElementsMedia ElementsSocial Media ElementsFormsShape ElementsPollGuestbookCounterNavigationMapCustom HTMLExternal ContentSearchShopEdit ElementsCopyPasteDeletePaste in placeSize and positionUndo, RedoOrderSelect, Deselect, DuplicatePage Edit OptionsPage BackgroundPage HTMLHide page, Hide navigationPage passwordLink ElementsExternal LinkLink to page within this siteEmail LinkDownload LinkAction LinkManage my websiteManage FilesSEO ToolsPage ImagesGoogle ToolsRobotsView my websiteEnter full screen, GridWebsite Mobile VersionAdd/Remove elementMove up/down elementSet PaddingFloat elementSet as background elementEdit title and navigation styleDomains and emailsAvailable DomainsPrimary DomainInternationalized DomainsTransfering Domains to CabanovaEmailsSet up in Outlook 2003Set up in Outlook 2007Set up in email clientSEOSEO BasicsSEO Improving StructureSEO Optimizing ContentSEO Dealing with crawlersSEO Promotion and analysisFAQsTips & TricksProblem with online changesProblem with sending emailProblem with receiving formsAsk a question

View draft, view published site

  
< Go "Back"
In View [1] ribbon you have two options: View draft site [2] and View published site [3].
view website
The first one (View draft site) will show a draft of your site with all your saved changes, and the second (View published site) will display your live website. When you look in address bar you will notice that a draft site has "/draft" at the end while a live website doesn't.
The difference is that you can edit your website in draft, make and save changes, and they will not be displayed in the live website until you publish those changes. If you click on Publish website, all the changes up to that point will be saved and the site will go live.
new draft